Can I delete my records?
You can delete your records form both the Unforgettable Me app and on this website.Unforgettable Me App
The review tab on in the mobile app allows you to delete events for any given hour, so if you decided that there was something you really didn't want to record you can remove it.Unforgettable Me Website
Every record that is display on the Website Diary view (the one that looks like traditional search results), has a cross (X) in the top right corner. Clicking this cross will put the recorded in the Trash. In the trash view, you can see items that have been trashed, if you then click "Empty Trash" these records will be completely deleted from the Unforgettable Me system.
If you want to delete you entire account, then please contact us and we will delete your account.